Contact GTI Predictive Technology
Please send us your questions or comments.

 

Tom Hoenig
President
Manchester, NH
info@gtipredictive.com

Randy Canada
VP Business Development
Bloomington, IL
rcanada@gtispindle.com

Mark Lockwood
Sales
Manchester, NH
mlockwood@gtispindle.com

Jose Flores
Technology Specialist
Austin, TX
jose@gtipredictive.com

David Stancil
Southeast Sales
Zebulon, NC
dstancil@gtispindle.com

Colleen Bourque
Purchasing
Manchester, NH
cbourque@gtispindle.com

Michelle Lacerte
Customer Service Technician
Manchester, NH
michelle@gtipredictive.com